Sam Smith’s ‘Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios’ Comes To Netflix E! News UK



Grammy, BRIT, Golden Globe and Oscar winner Sam Smith presents his live album Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios on Netflix today, now streaming worldwide.

The intimate 13-track ensemble was Sam’s only live performance in 2020 and marked an exclusive performance to music from their third album Love Goes. Recorded with a full band at this iconic venue, Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios features covers of “Diamonds,” “Promises,” “Kids Again,” the multi-platinum global hit “Dancing With A Stranger” and a performance special with collaborator Labrinth for the title song.

Interspersed with the new music are iconic favorites including “Lay Me Down” and “Stay With Me” and an inimitable cover of “Time After Time” by Cyndi Lauper. The release comes in a month that saw Sam surpass the impressive 30 million album sales worldwide.

Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios can be seen now via Netflix.

1. Young *
2. Diamonds
3. Dancing with a stranger
4. Promises
5. Too good for goodbyes
6. Lay me down
7. My Oasis (ft. Jade Anouka)
8. Time after time
9. How do you sleep?
10. For the lover I lost
11. More children
12. Love Goes (ft. Labrinth)
13. Stay with me
* The track “Young” only appears on the vinyl version of the live album.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.