Sam Smith prepares “Live At Abbey Road Studios”



Vinyl includes 13 tracks of live performance

Sam Smith prepared Live at Abbey Road Studios for March 19 on vinyl via Capitol Records. The album contains 13 audio tracks from Smith’s live PPV from the iconic Abbey Road Studios which celebrates Love goes, Smith’s third studio album, released last fall.

For this exclusive show, Smith sang old and new tracks including “Stay With Me”, “Lay Me Down”, and gave viewers the world premiere of new music from Love flies away, including “diamonds”. Labrinth does a special guest performance on the title song.

The livestream also featured elements of live Q&A and audience participation.

Love goes is available on CD, 2 LP and clear cassette. The album features the chart-topping collaboration with Normani who has sold over 13 million units and amassed over 2.5 billion streams worldwide, “To Die For” and “How Do You Sleep?”

In front of:

  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Dance with a stranger
  4. Promises
  5. Too good at saying goodbye
  6. Lay me down
  7. my oasis

Side B:

  1. Time after time
  2. How do you sleep?
  3. For the lover that I lost
  4. Children again
  5. Love goes [featuring Labrinth]
  6. Stay with me


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.